Staff

SKC Teachers and Staff 2023-2024

SKC teachers are committed to giving students a positive and comfortable learning experience.

Name Title/Grade/Homeroom Contact Information
Jimmy Morris Principal, Gr 8 Health jcmorris@edu.pe.ca
Krista Gordon Vice-Principal / Gr 4-8 Core French klgordon@edu.pe.ca
Afton Murphy Administrative Assistant axmurphy@edu.pe.ca
April Spingle Kindergarten (KA) alspingle@edu.pe.ca
Laura Proctor Kindergarten (KB) lproctor@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Richards Gr 1 (1A) jdjudson@edu.pe.ca
Jordan Miller Gr 2 (2A) jlmiller@edu.pe.ca
Tiffany MacLean Gr 3 (3A) tsmaclean@edu.pe.ca
Wayne Savage Gr 4 (4A) wdsavage@edu.pe.ca
Tammy Cann Gr 5 (5A) Humanities / Reachback tacann@edu.pe.ca
Machaela Osowski Gr 5 (5A) Math/LA / K-6 Music mosowski@edu.pe.ca

Jenna Revell

Gr 6 (6A) jmhamilton@edu.pe.ca
Matthew Campbell Gr 5/6 split (5Z/6Z) mattcampbell@edu.pe.ca
Aimee Jenkins Gr 7 (7A) LA/EXP ajenkins@edu.pe.ca
Matthew Bell Gr 7 SCI/SOC/Health, Gr 8 SCI/SOC, K-8 Phys Ed mgbell@edu.pe.ca

Kendra Bell

Gr 8 (8A) Math/LA/EXP, Gr 7 Math

ktjorden@edu.pe.ca

Alex Kielly Guidance Counsellor - Day 2, 4, & 6 agkielly@edu.pe.ca
Michelle MacDonald-Gordon Behavior Resource, Fundations mdxmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Hailey Batchilder Academic Resource hkbatchilder@edu.pe.ca
Jodi Blackman YSW/Education Assistant  
Amy Gotell  (on leave) Education Assistant Chermaine Regular covering
Justine MacLeod Education Assistant  
Pam Clements (on leave) Education Assistant Cassandra Mayne covering
Carmel Campbell Education Assistant  
Brittany Birt (on leave) Education Assistant Brittany Jackson covering
Zoie Farish Education Assistant  
Melissa Sharkey Education Assistant  
Taylor Myers Education Assistant  
Mary Rolston Education Assistant  
Kerry MacPhee Custodian (day) kjmacphee@edu.pe.ca
Margaret MacLeod Custodian (night) mamacleod@edu.pe.ca
Andrey Terentiev Bus Driver #432 (electric) (has temp #482) *formerly Bus 30 (James Daley)
Tracey Higginbotham Bus Driver #487 (electric)  

Lorne MacDonald (on leave)

Bus Driver #404 Sub driver: Karl Barth (Sep-Dec), Tiffany Clendinning (Jan 2024)
Kenny MacFarlane Bus Driver #683 (has temp #621)  

Willie Murphy

Bus Driver #31